Bell Schedule CHS Athletic Handbook Contact Information Directions Employment Heritage Park Recognitions School Improvement Plan Spirit Points Race Student Handbook Alert Now Parent Advisory Council Parent Student Information Form Professional Development SACS 2013
Administration Agriculture and Construction Arts Business / Marketing English Family / Consumer Science Health Sciences Heathful Living / PE Math Media And Technology Office Staff Project Lead the Way School Resource Officer Science Social Studies Special Programs Student Services World Languages
Academic Achievement Band BETA Club Croatan Crazies DECA Educators Rising FBLA FCA FCCLA FFA Improv Club Interact Key Club Math Team National Honor Art Society National Technical Honor Society Peer Tutoring Quiz Bowl Skills USA Speech and Debate Club Student Government
Cougar Headline Archives 2013-2014
Activity Buses Calendar Drivers Education New Curriculum Standards 2012 Prom SAT Prep Yearbook School Resource Officer Senior Information Student Insurance Yellow Buses
Croatan Athletics Winter Gate and Concession Duties Fall Concession and Gate Duties Spring Concession/Gate Duties Winter 2017 Spring 2017 Fall 2016 Coaches Archives for CHS Athletics Athletic Awards Photos End of Year Awards Cheerleading Sponsors Start Dates
Croatan High School Media Center Teacher Educational Resources Media Center Use Student Resources Bloom's Digital Taxonomy Pyramid Media Center Information Voki Instructions Web2.0 Clock

Student Services Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Student Services Directory

Student Services Mission Statement

 

Croatan Student Services is committed to empowering students to live a life of integrity, purpose and achievement by providing all students with equal access to enriching opportunities with multiple layers of support.  The Croatan counselors, in conjunction with the school and community, will promote responsible and productive 21st century citizens by providing tools that address academic, career and personal/social developmental goals.

 

Faculty / Staff Member Focus Areas Email Address Extension Website

Mr. Mark James (A-G)

School Counselor  mark.james@carteretk12.org  1118

 

Mrs. Kathy Bernstein (H-O)

School Counselor  kathy.bernstein@carteretk12.org  1120  
Mrs. Kate Short (P-Z) School Counselor  kate.short@carteretk12.org  1124  
Ms. Kathryne Capps Online Facilitator  kathryne.capps@carteretk12.org   Ms. Capps' Website
Ms. Lisa Hooks School Social Worker  lisa.hooks@carteretk12.org  1125  
Mrs. Jennifer Doss Testing Coordinator  jennifer.doss@carteretk12.org  1151  
Mrs. Julie Perry Media Coordinator   julie.perry@carteretk12.org  1150 Croatan Media Center
Mrs. Benita Rodriguez Alternative Learning Center  benita.rodrigues@carteretk12.org    
Mrs. Holly Tolston Career Development Coordinator  holly.tolston@carteretk12.org  1111 Mrs. Tolston's Website
Mrs. Portia Blair Registrar

portia.blair@carteretk12.org

 1112  
Mrs. Amanda Waltrip Data Manager  amanda.waltrip@carteretk12.org  1122  
Mrs. Kathy Russell AIG Specialist  kathy.russell@carteretk12.org   Croatan AIG Website

 

Future/Prospective Students

We love meeting with families that are new or considering moving to the area.  To best serve you, please contact the counselor that your child will be assigned to and schedule a meeting and tour. 

 

The following items are needed for enrollment:

  • Proof of residence - utility bills only (no lease or rental agreements accepted)
  • Official withdrawal from previous school (including current grades and attendance)
  • Transcript
  • Birth certificate and custody documentation if applicable