Bell Schedule CHS Athletic Handbook Contact Information Directions Employment Heritage Park Recognitions School Improvement Plan Spirit Points Race Student Handbook Alert Now Parent Advisory Council Parent Student Information Form Professional Development SACS 2013
Administration Agriculture and Construction Arts Business / Marketing English Family / Consumer Science Health Sciences Heathful Living / PE Math Media And Technology Office Staff Project Lead the Way School Resource Officer Science Social Studies Special Programs Student Services World Languages
Academic Achievement Band BETA Club Croatan Crazies DECA Educators Rising FBLA FCA FCCLA FFA Improv Club Interact Key Club Math Team National Honor Art Society National Technical Honor Society Peer Tutoring Quiz Bowl Skills USA Speech and Debate Club Student Government
Cougar Headline Archives 2013-2014
Activity Buses Calendar Drivers Education New Curriculum Standards 2012 Prom SAT Prep Yearbook School Resource Officer Senior Information Student Insurance Yellow Buses
Croatan Athletics Spring Concession/Gate Duties Winter Gate and Concession Duties Fall Concession and Gate Duties Fall 2017 Winter 2017-18 Spring 2018 Spring 2017 Winter 2017 Fall 2016 Coaches Archives for CHS Athletics Athletic Awards Photos End of Year Awards Cheerleading Sponsors Start Dates
Croatan High School Media Center Teacher Educational Resources Media Center Use Student Resources Bloom's Digital Taxonomy Pyramid Media Center Information Voki Instructions Web2.0 Clock

Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Athletic Director George Bischoff george.bischoff@carteretk12.org
Baseball - Varsity Sean Coley lucky13@ec.rr.com
Baseball - Varsity Austin Long timothy.long187@yahoo.com
Baseball - JV Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Baseball - JV Dave Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's Varsity Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Varsity William Sutton william.sutton@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's JV    
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Basketball - Girl's Head JV Scott McBride scott.mcbride@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV Assistant Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Cheerleading Megan Atkinson crystalcoastallstars@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Madison Maxwell madison@thebigrock.com
Cheerleading Amy Cordova amcordova@carterethealth.org
Cross Country Matt Grulke matt.grulke@carteretk12.org
Cross Country Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Football David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Football Scott McBride scott.mcbride@carteretk12.org
Football Dave Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Football Charles Colborn charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil
Football Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Football Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Football Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Football Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Golf - Boys Mike Springfield mike.springfield@carteretk12.org
Golf - Girls Phillip Panzarella carolinasports@coastalnet.com
Indoor Track Gerrianne Williams gerrianne.williams@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse George Benson croatanlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse  Joe Smith jsmith1243@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse Patrick Ventre patrick.ventre@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Austin Long timothy.long187@yahoo.com
Soccer - JV Boys Jerry Simonette 21simonette@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Girls Jessica Burt jburt12730@gmail.com
Soccer - JV Girls Pat Blackstock patrick.blackstock@carteretk12.org
Softball LindseyGurley

lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org

Softball Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Softball Jimmy Willis  
Swimming Mikaela Edge mikaela.edge@carteretk12.org
Swimming Patricia Rodriguez patricia.rodriguez@carteretk12.org
Tennis - Boys Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Girls Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Track - Boys Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Track - Girls Gerrianne Williams gerrianne.williams@carteretk12.org
Track    
Track David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Erica Heimforth eheimforth@gmail.com
JV Volleyball Lindsey Gurley lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org
Wrestling David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Wrestling Charles Colborn

charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil

Wrestling  Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com