Bell Schedule CHS Athletic Handbook Contact Information Heritage Park School Improvement Plan Spirit Points Race Student Handbook 2018-19 Testing Schedule Graduation Information Parent Advisory Council Professional Development
Administration Agriculture and Construction Arts Business / Marketing English Family / Consumer Science Health Sciences Heathful Living / PE Math Media And Technology Office Staff Project Lead the Way School Resource Officer Science Social Studies Special Programs Student Services World Languages
Academic Achievement Band BETA Club Croatan Crazies DECA Diversity Club Educators Rising FBLA FCA FCCLA FFA Improv Club Interact Key Club Kindness in Motion Math Team National Honor Art Society National Technical Honor Society Peer Tutoring Quiz Bowl Skills USA Speech and Debate Team Student Government Young Democrats of America
Activity Buses Calendar Drivers Education New Curriculum Standards 2012 Prom SAT Prep Yearbook CHS School Improvement Plan School Resource Officer Senior Information Student Insurance Yellow Buses
Croatan Athletics Fall Concession and Gate Duties Winter Gate and Concession Duties Spring Concession/Gate Duties Winter 2018-19 Spring 2019 Winter 2017-18 Spring 2018 Fall 2018 Cheer Calendar Athletic Awards Photos End of Year Awards Coaches Sponsors Start Dates
Croatan High School Media Center
Cougar Headline Archives 2013-2014

Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director David Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Athletic Director Kathryne Troball kathryne.troball@carteretk12.org
Baseball - Varsity Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Baseball - JV Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's Varsity Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Varsity    
Basketball - Boy's JV    
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Basketball - Girl's Varsity    
Basketball - Girl's Head JV Scott McBride scott.mcbride@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV Assistant Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV     
Cheerleading Megan Atkinson crystalcoastallstars@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Madison Maxwell madison@thebigrock.com
Cheerleading Amy Cordova amcordova@carterethealth.org
Cross Country Matt Grulke matt.grulke@carteretk12.org
Cross Country Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Cross Country Rico Quispe  
Football Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Football Dave Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Football Patrick Ventre patrick.ventre@carteretk12.org
Football Charles Colborn charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil
Football Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Football Doug Schaeffer  
Football Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Football Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Golf - Boys Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Golf - Girls Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse George Benson croatanlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse  Joe Smith jsmith1243@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse Patrick Ventre patrick.ventre@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Austin Long timothy.long187@yahoo.com
Soccer - Boys Paul Payne  
Soccer - JV Boys Jerry Simonette 21simonette@gmail.com
Soccer - JV Boys Pat Blackstock  
Soccer - Girls Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Girls Jessica Burt jburt12730@gmail.com
Soccer - JV Girls Kalen Perry kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Soccer Pat Blackstock  
Softball LindseyGurley

lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org

Softball Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Softball Jimmy Willis  
Swimming Mikaela Edge mikaela.edge@carteretk12.org
Swimming Patricia Rodriguez patricia.rodriguez@carteretk12.org
Tennis - Boys Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Boys Morgan Sheehan  
Tennis - Girls Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Girls Morgan Sheehan  
Track - Boys Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Track - Girls Rico Quispe  
Track Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Track David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Erica Heimforth eheimforth@gmail.com
JV Volleyball Lindsey Gurley lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Assistant

Kalen Perry

kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Wrestling David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Wrestling Charles Colborn

charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil

Wrestling  Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Wrestling Clay Sanders  
Wrestling Mike Mann