Bell Schedule CHS Athletic Handbook Contact Information Heritage Park School Improvement Plan Student Handbook Graduation Information Parent Advisory Council Professional Development Testing
Croatan Connections Tech Request 2020-2021 Registration Basic Needs Social/Emotional Support
Administration Agriculture and Construction Arts Business / Marketing English Family / Consumer Science Health Sciences Heathful Living / PE Math Media And Technology Office Staff Project Lead the Way School Resource Officer Science Social Studies Special Programs Student Services World Languages
Activity Buses Calendar Drivers Education New Curriculum Standards 2012 Prom SAT Prep Yearbook CHS School Improvement Plan Student Insurance Yellow Buses Site Based Management Team
Academic Achievement Band BETA Club Croatan Crazies DECA FBLA FCA FCCLA FFA Interact Key Club Math Team National Honor Art Society National Technical Honor Society Peer Tutoring Skills USA Speech and Debate Team Student Government Young Democrats
Croatan Athletics Spring Concession/Gate Duties Sport Schedules Spring 2020 Winter 2019-20 Cheer Calendar Athletic Awards Photos End of Year Awards Coaches Sponsors Start Dates
Croatan High School Media Center
Cougar Headline Archives 2013-2014

Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director David Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Athletic Director Mikaela Worsinger mikaela.edge@carteretk12.org
Baseball - Varsity Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Baseball - JV Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's Varsity Will Sutton William.sutton@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Varsity Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Vic England victor.england@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's JV Johnathon Rigsby william.sutton@cateretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Pat Wiseman  
Basketball - Girl's Head JV Scott McBride scott.mcbride@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV Assistant Fred Meadows fmeadows171@gmail.com
Basketball - Girl's JV     
Cheerleading Amy Cordova amym.cordova@aol.com
Cheerleading Madison Maxwell madison@thebigrock.com
Cheerleading Megan Atkinson crystalcoastallstars@yahoo.com
Cross Country Rico Quispe rdquispe@gmail.com
Cross Country Andy Bulfer andrew.bulfer@craven12.org
Cross Country Renee Wallace renee.wallace@carteretk12.org
Football Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Football Dave Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Football Patrick Ventre patrick.ventre@carteretk12.org
Football Charles Colborn charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil
Football Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Football Jody Stouffer joseph.stouffer@carteretk12.org
Football Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Football Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Golf - Boys Fred Meadows fmeadows171@gmail.com
Golf - Girls Fred Meadows

fmeadows171@gmail.com

Indoor Track Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Andy Bulfer andrew.bulfer@craven12.org
Lacrosse - Boys George Benson croatanlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Joe Smith jsmith1243@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse - Girls Nick Moore nicholas.moore@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Payne  
Soccer - Boys    
Soccer - JV Boys Jerry Simonette 21simonette@gmail.com
Soccer - JV Boys    
Soccer - Girls Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Girls Paul Payne  
Soccer - JV Girls Kalen Perry kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Soccer    
Softball LindseyGurley

lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org

Softball Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Softball Jimmy Willis  
Swimming Mikaela Worsinger mikaela.edge@carteretk12.org
Swimming Patricia Rodriguez patricia.rodriguez@carteretk12.org
Tennis - Boys Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Boys    
Tennis - Girls Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Girls    
Track - Boys Andy Bulfer andrew.bulfer@craven12.org
Track - Girls Rico Quispe rdquispe@gmail.com
Track Johnathon Rigsby johnathon.rigsby@carteretk12.org
Track David Perry davidp@bluewaternc.com
Volleyball Lindsey Gurley lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org
JV Volleyball Kalen Perry kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Assistant

 

 
Wrestling David Perry davidp@bluewaternc.com
Wrestling Charles Colborn

charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil

Wrestling  Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Wrestling Noell Rodriguez  
Wrestling Mike Mann