Bell Schedule CHS Athletic Handbook Contact Information Heritage Park School Improvement Plan Student Handbook Graduation Information Parent Advisory Council Professional Development Testing
Administration Agriculture and Construction Arts Business / Marketing English Family / Consumer Science Health Sciences Heathful Living / PE Math Media And Technology Office Staff Project Lead the Way School Resource Officer Science Social Studies Special Programs Student Services World Languages
Academic Achievement Band BETA Club Croatan Crazies DECA Diversity Club Educators Rising FBLA FCA FCCLA FFA Improv Club Interact Key Club Kindness in Motion Math Team National Honor Art Society National Technical Honor Society Peer Tutoring Quiz Bowl Skills USA Speech and Debate Team Student Government Young Democrats of America
Activity Buses Calendar Drivers Education New Curriculum Standards 2012 Prom SAT Prep Yearbook CHS School Improvement Plan School Resource Officer Senior Information Student Insurance Yellow Buses Site Based Management Team
Croatan Athletics Winter Gate and Concession Duties Spring Concession/Gate Duties Fall 2019 Winter 2019-20 Spring 2020 Cheer Calendar Athletic Awards Photos End of Year Awards Coaches Sponsors Start Dates
Croatan High School Media Center
Cougar Headline Archives 2013-2014

Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director David Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Athletic Director Kathryne Troball kathryne.troball@carteretk12.org
Baseball - Varsity Josh Shaffer joshua.shaffer@carteretk12.org
Baseball - JV Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's Varsity Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Basketball Boy's Varsity Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Boy's JV Will Sutton william.sutton@cateretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Basketball - Girl's Varsity Pat Wiseman  
Basketball - Girl's Head JV Scott McBride scott.mcbride@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV Assistant Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Basketball - Girl's JV     
Cheerleading Amy Cordova amym.cordova@aol.com
Cheerleading Madison Maxwell madison@thebigrock.com
Cheerleading Megan Atkinson crystalcoastallstars@yahoo.com
Cross Country Rico Quispe rdquispe@gmail.com
Cross Country Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Cross Country    
Football Andrew Gurley andrew.gurley@carteretk12.org
Football Dave Boal david.boal@carteretk12.org
Football Patrick Ventre patrick.ventre@carteretk12.org
Football Charles Colborn charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil
Football Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Football Jody Stouffer joseph.stouffer@carteretk12.org
Football Jeff Hawkins jeffrey.hawkins@carteretk12.org
Football Jim Stephens james.stephens@carteretk12.org
Golf - Boys Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Golf - Girls Fred Meadows fred.meadows@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Indoor Track Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse George Benson croatanlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse  Joe Smith jsmith1243@ec.rr.com
Lacrosse    
Soccer - Boys Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Payne  
Soccer - Boys    
Soccer - JV Boys Jerry Simonette 21simonette@gmail.com
Soccer - JV Boys    
Soccer - Girls Paul Slater paul.slater@carteretk12.org
Soccer - Girls Paul Payne  
Soccer - JV Girls Kalen Perry kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Soccer    
Softball LindseyGurley

lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org

Softball Randy Gurley randy.gurley@ncdcr.gov
Softball Jimmy Willis  
Swimming Mikaela Edge mikaela.edge@carteretk12.org
Swimming Patricia Rodriguez patricia.rodriguez@carteretk12.org
Tennis - Boys Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Boys    
Tennis - Girls Jim Sheehan tennistrio@hotmail.com
Tennis - Girls    
Track - Boys Andy Bulfer abulfer@ec.rr.com
Track - Girls Rico Quispe rdquispe@gmail.com
Track Johnathon Rigsby johnathon.rigsby@carteretk12.org
Track David Perry david.perry@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Lindsey Gurley lindsey.gurley@carteretk12.org
JV Volleyball Kalen Perry kalen.perry@carteretk12.org
Volleyball Assistant

 

 
Wrestling David Perry davidp@bluewaternc.com
Wrestling Charles Colborn

charles.colborn.ctr@socom.mil

Wrestling  Johnathon Rigsby johnathonrigsby@gmail.com
Wrestling Noell Rodriguez  
Wrestling Mike Mann